First Name Last Name School Discipline Phone Ext. Email Address Webpage
Marie Arnold MHS English x215 marnold@ucvts.org Click here
Christina Draesel (Pollo) MHS Mathematics x203 cpollo@ucvts.org Click here
Trish Drevelus MHS Technology / Senior Internship x245 t.drevelus@ucvts.org Click here
Jia Fang MHS Science x228 jfang@ucvts.org Click here
Jacqueline Gerstein MHS Technology x204 jgerstein@ucvts.org Click here
Janhavi Gupta MHS Biology x231 jgupta@ucvts.org Click here
Sedrak Jidarian MHS Mathematics x235 sjidarian@ucvts.org Click here
Mary Kipp MHS Technology x220 mkipp@ucvts.org Click here
Jessica Koteen MHS Counselor x216 jkoteen@ucvts.org Click here
Bernice Lamey MHS English x255 blamey@ucvts.org Click here
Debra LeBrun MHS Health & Physical Education x219 dlebrun@ucvts.org Click here
Judith Linnett MHS Counselor x201 jlinnett@ucvts.org Click here
Rong Liu MHS Mathematics x221 rliu@ucvts.org Click here
Alice Mansfield-Smith MHS Supervisor x237 amansfield@ucvts.org Click here
Joe McMenamin MHS Social Studies x212 jmcmenamin@ucvts.org Click here
Fabiola Mejia MHS World Language x243 fmejia@ucvts.org Click here
Maureen Monroy MHS Science x264 mmonroy@ucvts.org Click here
Adam Moskowitz MHS Science x232 amoskowitz@ucvts.org Click here
Peter Nowakoski MHS English x208 pnowakoski@ucvts.org Click here
Theresa O'Connor MHS Technology x234 toconnor2@ucvts.org Click here
Andrew Pantaleo MHS Science x820 apantaleo@ucvts.org Click here
Elaine Pinto MHS English x266 epinto@ucvts.org Click here
David Raite MHS Science x262 draite@ucvts.org Click here
Jason Sanservino MHS Social Studies x211 jsanservino@ucvts.org Click here
Eric Stanko MHS Health & Physical Education x218 estanko@ucvts.org Click here
Next
CLOSE