First Name Last Name School Discipline Phone Ext. Email Address Webpage
Bonnie Baldasare UCTECH Horticulture x321 bbaldasare@ucvts.org Click here
Jonathan Brooks UCTECH Health & Physical Education x434 jbrooks@ucvts.org Click here
Jennifer Calvelli UCTECH Teaching Supervisor x311 jcalvelli@ucvts.org Click here
Dorinda Cosimano UCTECH Teacher of Health dcosimano@ucvts.org Click here
Ronald DelPrete UCTECH Health & Physical Education x436 rdelprete@ucvts.org Click here
Patrice DeMare UCTECH English x706 pdemare@ucvts.org Click here
Jennifer DiBiase UCTECH Counselor x333 jdibiase@ucvts.org Click here
Kathleen Felezzola UCTECH Health Occupations x814 kfelezzola@ucvts.org Click here
Jennifer-Lauren Foy (Haines) UCTECH Mathematics x718 jhaines@ucvts.org Click here
Michelle Hauser UCTECH Guidance x341 mhauser@ucvts.org Click here
Khurshid Junus UCTECH AP Biology and Psychology x430 kjunus@ucvts.org Click here
Leslie Kepner UCTECH Graphic Design x357 lkepner@ucvts.org Click here
Kayla Khaled UCTECH Spanish kkhaled@ucvts.org Click here
Jeff Lerner UCTECH Principal x308 jlerner@ucvts.org Click here
Hongmei Li UCTECH Chemistry x873 hli@ucvts.org Click here
Ann Marie Maher UCTECH Secretary - UCTECH x 884 amaher@ucvts.org
Jenifer Manzione (Messinger) UCTECH Health & Physical Education x411 jmanzione@ucvts.org Click here
Karen Marotta UCTECH English x882 kmarotta@ucvts.org Click here
Lauren Martinez UCTECH Mathematics x871 lmartinez@ucvts.org Click here
Robert McCurley UCTECH Supervisor x888 rmccurley@ucvts.org
Anne Marie McNamara UCTECH Mathematics x879 amcnamara@ucvts.org Click here
Rachel Migliorini UCTECH Counselor x360 rmigliorini@ucvts.org Click here
Frank Minnella UCTECH Design/CAD Computer Aided Design x356 fminnella@ucvts.org Click here
George Moutafis UCTech Social Studies x880 gmoutafis@ucvts.org Click here
Ginny Oels (Botti) UCTECH Social Studies x868 gbotti@ucvts.org Click here
Next
CLOSE