First Name Last Name School Discipline Phone Ext. Email Address Webpage
Kathleen Aiellos APA Theatre Arts x703 kaiellos@ucvts.org Click here
Marie Arnold APA English x215 marnold@ucvts.org Click here
Randy Bobish APA Technical Theatre rbobish@ucvts.org Click here
Tara Delmonaco APA Fitness x836 tdelmonaco@ucvts.org Click here
Patrice DeMare APA English x706 pdemare@ucvts.org Click here
Jennifer-Lauren Foy (Haines) APA Mathematics x704 jhaines@ucvts.org Click here
Kathleen Gavin APA Dance x712/708 kgavin@ucvts.org Click here
Elizabeth Hensley APA Science-Chemistry x714 ehensley@ucvts.org Click here
Bill Hilferty APA Social Studies x709 bhilferty@ucvts.org Click here
Robyn Horn APA Theatre Arts x705 rhorn@ucvts.org Click here
Dawud Jackson APA Dance x708/712 djackson@ucvts.org Click here
Lynn Kaciupski APA Mathematics x414 lkaciupski@ucvts.org Click here
Jonathan Kwaitkowski APA Technical Theatre x718 jkwaitkowski@ucvts.org Click here
Bernice Lamey APA English x255 blamey@ucvts.org Click here
Sue Anne Marcello APA Supervisor/Mathematics x721 smarcello@ucvts.org Click here
Christopher Mazur APA History x710 cmazur@ucvts.org Click here
Lawrence Miranda APA Mathematics x870 lmiranda@ucvts.org Click here
Sheila Murphy APA English x816 smurphy@ucvts.org Click here
Jennifer Paladini APA Biology x707 jpaladini@ucvts.org Click here
Ed Paschik APA Science x711 epaschik@ucvts.org Click here
Elaine Pinto APA English x214 epinto@ucvts.org Click here
Dylan Scalora APA English x841 dscalora@ucvts.org Click here
Josephine Scasso APA Counselor x702 jscasso@ucvts.org Click here
Michael Stauber APA Fitness x839 mstauber@ucvts.org Click here
Richard Sumliner APA Mathematics x867 rsumliner@ucvts.org Click here
Next
CLOSE